help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Fraternity Info

Payment Address
3005 Gedney Cir
BlythewoodSC  29016
United States of America
Official / Street Address
P.O. Box 161413
AtlantaGA  30321
United States of America
Phone Number

Fraternity Contacts

National President
Nicholas M Hatten
Executive Assistant to the President
Christopher Miller
National First Vice President
Sha’Ron Dilworth Jr.
National Second Vice President
Darius k Kemp
National Secretary
Ty-Ron A Wright
National Treasurer
Samuel L Green Jr.
Executive Director
Marcus D Horton
Deputy Director
Currently Vacant
Director of Membership Services
Bradley Battiste
Director of Membership Recruitment
Tobias R Morgan
Director of Convention Services
Terrence T Fisher
National Parliamentarian
Galvyn Hill
Tech Chairman
Tevin Noel
Southern Regional Director
Teron Laidler
Southwest Regional Director
Jamarco Q Lang
Far West Regional Director
Jamal D Andrews
Eastern Regional Director
Anthony L Watson
Central Regional Director
Currently Vacant
Midwest Regional Director
Currently Vacant
Data Protection Officer
Tevin Noel

Send Us an Email